It’s a new week!

I can’t believe my time here in Germany is already halfway over!  I’ve made so many new friends here.  It’s going to be so hard to leave!

Tomorrow in class I give my 10 minute presentation about the three parts of man (die drei Teile des Menschens).  I’m really excited to have this opportunity to speak what is in the Word (in German, no less!)  It’s so important for us to know that man has a human spirit!  If ya’ll are interested, I put my PowerPoint presentation and “worksheet” on the “class stuff” page.  I have to warn you, though, it’s all in German! 😛

Well, that’s pretty much all I wanted to say.  This weekend was pretty uneventful sight-seeing wise because I stayed home to work on my presentation.  Hopefully I’ll have something more exciting to write about next time! 😀

Leave a Reply

